A mobile phone Sex Guide to find the best Phone Sex Ever
  • cheslavpriortetkincheslavpriortetkin February 27
    A mobile phone sex guide? Why do you'll need a phone sex guide? Not just get on the phone and talk dirty? Doesn't it all kinda come naturally? Isn't phone sex kinda cheesy as with the flicks? No, certainly not. Great phone sex could be a lot of fun whenever you keep some basics in mind, take action with right person and ignore pretty much every portrayal of erotic phone call in the movies you have ever seen. Except most likely the scene inside the Truth About Cats and Dogs. Additionally, it doesn't come naturally for many people, but its a great way to maintain a cross country relationship alive or explore a fantasy you've always seriously considered in a safe, non-judgemental environment.

I understand how to do great phone sex. I actually do it for a living and like it. I enjoy roleplaying and indulging men's fantasies on the telephone. I enjoy believe that I give intelligent phone sex. There's a lot more conversation involved than moaning and groaning in my end. Of course, I can do that too. However if you simply want fantastic, mind-blowing, fun, cum-back-for more erotic phone sex then you've got to help. I may be considered a Goddess, however i can't read minds over the phone!

Below are a few of my methods for a great call.

Get Comfy. You will be doing some body touching along with talking so wear something with um "easy access".

Privacy. Unless getting caught in the operation can be your thing, you should always be not disturbed. Lock the doorway, close the windows, indulge once your roommates are out of our home, etc.